A little progress……

First things first. I would like to thank Bren of BGgarden for being the first person to like one of my posts.  It was very encouraging to be noticed almost immediately.  She has a beautiful blog that I am looking forward to exploring.

So, I have come up with a plan for my garden.  It seems very ambitious to me. I know we won’t be able to get it all done before spring planting, but I plan to give it everything I have. Between my full-time job and my husband’s part-time job and continuing job hunt, we have very little time, but I will make this happen! Let me now what you think about it and I would welcome any and all suggestions.Garden plan layout (2)

Revision:

I fixed my chart so that it was easier to read.  Thanks everyone!!

3 thoughts on “A little progress……

Leave a Reply

